
I’m not sure if this is intended behavior, because it kind of seems like a workaround or something.
I was in a casual 1v1 lobby and the opponent connected and left without playing a match. I was just scrolling on my phone and the match… started anyway? It was just me in the game with 3 stocks and I had to SD 3 times to end the match. Is this intended behavior?