
In Settings, it is messy to change a setting like Music as one has to:
Could we remove the necessity to manually click Apply and instead have Settings changes automatically Apply when closing Settings? We have already confirmed the changed settings (at least with audio) by closing the Slider field, it is redundant and cumbersome to require a second confirmation
Thanks!